You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Spiritual Experiences : Supernatural Writing Contest @jerrybanfield

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago (edited)

A long one but a good one! I am especially impressed with how you share your 'failure' to surrender your body and travel to the moon; I have to say I think I would hesitate as well!

This is a fantastic entry for the supernatural writing contest. Meeting your own murderer! Incredible!

You motivate me! Love and Light!

Sort:  

thank you @ecoinstant ! glad u read it.. not your average Steemit post ;-)
was a journey writing it!

I'm very curious about India. You make it sound like there are gurus wandering around the countryside, is this the case?

well, yes that is the case! i mean not at every corner, but they are dispersed and integrated also.. there are Many kinds of Guru!

'When the student is ready, the teacher will appear!'

GURU = GEE YOU ARE YOU !!! - )))
ha ha - ))

AnY ROOM .. for a mathematical .. G-(in)-i ?? - )))
.. i like to smile - )))
ha ha - ))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52