You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Astral Awakening At Cost (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

You know my friend, I knew we had a lot in common @pathforger and this post explains it! I joined this contest too and we are both on the top 5 list written by AAKOM!

I don’t want to go into full deep convo about astral or entities or say yes I’ve done this too. What I would like to say is that I really like your style of writing on this, I love the stunt double phrase (made me laugh), the learning process of traveling I identify with, attracting unfriendlies as I call them not so fun, would you try again but not near area of sleep was true and funny! That said, we have a lot to talk about! A lot. I gave you 100 upvote on this and Resteem. These posts need more love! xx Eagle

Sort:  

Hey there @eaglespirit! :c) Thank you very kindly not only for your upvote and resteem (!) but also for the wonderful comment. ^_^

It is thanks to you that I became aware of AAKOM's list - and I'm flattered that this post is referenced on it!

Thank you also for your very supportive words. I feel that it is important to nurture a little bit of comic relief - and especially so when more difficult topics are concerned. It does not always turn out quite right - but it worked out well enough here. :c)

By the way in many ways your own post went into a much greater level of vivid detail. That and you were more transparent. ^_^

Well done and I really should make more of an effort to visit the rest of your top-notch blog.

I wish you well!

Hey there! I'm just now getting to some of my old comments ... so sorry I missed this one. You are very welcome and I appreciate our friendship! Thank you for being You.
I know right re: AAKOM?! That is exciting .. so nice to be noticed.
comical is always good.
do you think that re vivid detail and i'm not sure what you mean by transparent?
thank you for the well done and for the IF you visit my blog LOL
Blessings to you dear Path! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14