You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Critical Analysis Video Response To @JerryBanfield - D00k13 Digest #76

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

Fair warning @the-puppet-patch 45 min long crude rant of self exposure!

I just hate how some people are turning this into something to gossip about, he is a controversial topic right now so this was my attempt to add a bit of education to enlighten those to a message that could have been nailed home.

Sort:  

I tried look for it and can't find it. 45 mins long? If I think it sucks then I will just turn it off LOL! Easy Peasy..

It’s nsfw you may have to enable those posts. I personally suggest everyone watch it before passing any judgment. It has that beautiful train wreck effect, just can’t look away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45