Nice, Thank you Very much @jerrybanfield for the upvotes! 🙌

in #jerrybanfield5 years ago (edited)

I signed up with @jerrybanfield's email list last week for the DAILY FREE UPVOTES, and now I'm pleasantly surprised!

He sure has fulfilled his promise, and then some! Jerry is a good guy!!(The Best)

sML2JBPsdAyMUJWzxvYnDYtKNvrTaMv1eeo9E5PYe2E1a1h2aKFWJcQNwysmj1kS.jpeg
See I received my vote today (see below). I re-steemed his post last week an urged my friends to join, hope you listened too! This is the best gift yet! Thanks! It helps, every vote helps! Even if I'm greyed out, your vote helps stick it to the man!(the burnin' man that is)
Link to Jerry's OP(Original Post - DAILY FREE UPVOTES)

I believe this too good to be true offer may be over now, just explaining what had happened, because i'm grateful!!

Screen Shot 2019-07-20 at 9.55.06 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-07-20 at 10.13.17 AM.png

"I'm Celebrating being Clean and sober for over 2 Months now too, I quit drinking about 4 Months ago, & pot 2 months ago!"

--- coininstant
The pot quitting was simply because I ran out, however I will never drink alcohol again - Alcohol kills too many brain cells, it is the worst Drug!

WOW This is going to cost old @berniesanders a little extra! I receive one big whale vote a day now - wow - my good * Karma fosho is starting to pay off!🤝

See, if you do good things, then good things will happen to you too! : )~ & Vice Versa!
Take that marky! I'm voting for jerry forever back too now!*

🤟🤟

Sort:  

your such a total shill cunt shutup

your such a total shill cunt shutup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91