2019/07/13 02:03:19

in #share2steem5 years ago


1 Steem Upvote Free Every Day for First 4,000 Steemit Accounts Signing Up at




1 Steem Upvote Free Every Day for First 4,000 Steemit Accounts Signing Up

Would you like to receive a Steem upvote for free from me Jerry Banfield? I'm now offering 1 Steem upvote for free every day for the first 4,000 Steemit acco...



Jerry Banfield

Want an automatic vote every day from me on Steem? Join my email list at https://jerry.tips/steemvotes and I will add you to my @steemdunk for a 100% upvote every day!

Grateful for 5 years sober, 3 years plant based diet, 6 years married, 3 years parenting, and 7 years as an entrepreneur online with 2,300+ YouTube videos, 21 books, 680+ blog posts, 800+ podcast episodes, 70 songs on iTunes/Spotify and 290+ video classes in Uthena University at https://uthena.com/

Love,
Jerry Banfield
https://jerrybanfield.com/

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

My post was upvoted yesterday :-) Very nice

I think the upvote percentage should be set in such a way that account can also recover its VP

As what subscribers recieve even with 5% upvote at 100% voting Power is far more better campared with 100% upvote at aproxx. 0% Voting Power.

I hope everyone will agree to this.

Thanx for this great Giveway @jerrybanfield

That is so awesome @jerrybanfield.
Done. Signed up.

Thanks @jerrybanfield

I have signed up few days ago but still not in the list could you please review my request

i have done sing up confirme email Same time.

Posted using Partiko Android

You started voting me, but now you stop...I thought you said you’ll vote once a day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the support @jerrybanfield

Posted using Partiko Android

hua, that might help, I better act quick!

Done!

FBB919B0-F202-4A1B-811C-7B1D9EDB9AF1.jpeg
Hope I made it in time!

“Thanks Jerry!”

Resteemed, my friends better jump on that deal too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70