You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Like to Participate in the Supernatural Writing Contest?

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Michel. I saw post from Jerry about 'Supernatural contest'. I comment on his post, but not sure will he see it because there is many comments. I will appreciate if you can pass this comment to him:

@jerrybanfield If I can ask you for one favour...

I had many 'supernatural' experiences. I quoted supernatural because that experiences are super real and much more common then people think. Also that word make sort of fear from it, so our mind don't like to talk about it. If we called it little bit different maybe we will talk more about it...

But that is not what I want to ask favour rom you. Like I said, I had many supernatural experiences:

  • Close UFO experience
  • Saw ghost of my grandma
  • How I healed my dad from incurable disease with my thoughts
  • Since my dad died last year had many contact with him from other side
  • Healed hard core alcholic with my thoughts
  • Intuition lead me to winning poker tournament
  • My high trips where I go from one universe to another (univese of any 5 sences, universe of pure presence, universe of imagination,...)
    ...and much more experiences.

What I ask favour from is you choosing what my experience you want hear about...

Thanks :)

Sort:  

Maybe Jerry will see your message, maybe he won't. I would be keen to read about your universe travel, but the other topics seem interesting too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94