You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riding In Cars With Psychics! (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

Thank you for sharing your story of the car ride with a psychic. Was this during your trip to Sacket's Harbor? I've always wondered about the color readings for auras. Is there a standardized color to interpretation acceptance or are the colors and their meanings personalized to the person able to see them? (For example, meeting the same person, one person would see a blue aura and a different person would see orange but, to these individuals, they have the same "meaning".)
Have you been able to investigate other sites and have more travels with Donna and the others who work with her?
The idea of dying without knowing it is very fascinating. You brought up those who pass on while sleeping. I'm curious if the "unfinished business" theory came about to explain why some spirits move on and others are said to have remained?
I'm sorry that you weren't able to be there to say goodbye to Shadow in person. (I wasn't told about the passing of my Charlie until long after he was gone and I know how that feels.) As hard as the dreams may have been, I'm glad that you were able hold her again and share those connections with each other. Hugs
As to your blanket prankster, thank goodness that stopped! I can't imagine how much sleep you must have lost while having to deal with that. Not even to mention how disturbing it is to have someone mess with you while you're unconscious...

Sort:  

As far as auras go, the color definitions seem to be universal. The color can change depending on our moods.

Interesting, thank you!

Yes. This was the during the drive up. During the drive back, the psychic decided to ask me a question. A question I still think about today. I plan on writing about that in the future. That was the only time I got to travel with her. The many theories are what makes this so much fun. Do they remain by choice? Or are they stuck here? No, the dreams were actually wonderful. I was hoping for a third one. 😉 Thanks, but I didn't lose too much sleep. It never happened more than once in any one night. And it only happened a couple of times a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53