Sort:  

@acousticsteveo thanks for the comment ☺️ I think a social media site could be run in a similar manner 2 how it was done in Marshall brain's book Manna... Each month you were given an amount that you could use 2 invest in projects you agreed with, travel or buy things for yourself 🤔 since everyone got the same amount everyone had the same amount of power 🔌 while projects could still centralized power for their purpose by allocating their value much like it's done here on steemit🎭🚀

@acousticsteveo (37) Hi again, when I answered your comment before I'd just read a great article about Marshall Brain's book Manna and so it was overwhelmingly in my thoughts, when what I meant to say is that sometimes to the minnow it seems like steemit is like a private club full of people speaking a language you can't understand with a purpose that is purposefully hidden, and so I feel for you bro☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45