my intro post..

in #jerry6 years ago

hi all. I m Mahima Kirar. I am from Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India. I am 24 years old girl. I am a Civil Engineer and becoming a Housing Planner. i did my schooling and college from Bhopal itself. I am a cool and calm person. on september, 6 there is my birthway.IMG-20180906-WA0093.jpg i work in a office as a civil engg. i am more interested in designing houses. i make planning, elevations and interior designing. i also know software like Autocad, 3ds max, lumion for designing a house ( if you guys want to design your house please contact me). apart from this i like eating Indian food specially non vegetarian. i also like exploring, visiting and more interested to see what is happening in this whole world. IMG-20180906-WA0068.jpg
i join steemit because i want to become a blogger and steemit is the great platform to write what to think, to make blog this is why i join blog. i really inspired by Jerry banfield and Mehta ji. i really like their post. they are like become a teachers of mine really. i see the videos of jerry on youtube about the steemit and get the idea about it. this is my first blog hope so u guys like this blogg about myself. JERRY BANFIELD and Mehta ji pls visit on my post.
bye.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mahima006! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@mahima006 good going
Keep writing
Welcome to.steemit family

i am getting the useful contant for steemit..
searching for that

Keep it up :-) which domain you like most ?

Posted using Partiko Android

using natural hair and skin products, eating food, exploring something, and some more

Great keep it up....!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77