Shirley's instagram Feed : 2019/01/01 19:16:46

in #jellyfish5 years ago


Yay! #jellyfish ❤ love these little creatures. (Found an old 2017 pic post that would go with my project. Just running with subject ideas...)

.

.

.

#artwhisper #boardartideas #share2steem


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Happy New year, Really great you should do a series of steemit mamals. If you do let me know I Will give a 100 % upvote.
Good luck,
Britt

So far suggestions that I've liked and my own ideas have been shark, turtle, orca, seahorse, narwhal but then also quite like a nautilus.

Posted using Partiko Android

I found your blog through the @pifc and @cicisaja and you were worth it!

Hi. Thank you! Happy new year.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Oush this is amazing. Initially, I thaught it was the back of a lady who plaited hair.

I love jellyfishies * ___ * They are so graceful and alien, and you capture both feelings so well <3 <3 <3

I love jellyfish and the whole sea...it's beautiful, love this technique because is very ethereal and subtle and blue color is my favorite colour as well 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97