You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light Magic {-} Cracks in the Walls of the Watchtower {-} Chapter 2 {-} Part 7

I have been studying for decades on my own with better understanding than the shallow teachings that you will find in any study groupe . All the rule that you are told to obey are man made under the disguise of God . Be careful of religions

As soon as someone tell you that something is wrong because god said so . run
How did crystals get here . if you pray to them well that's something different :)

Sort:  

Yes unfortuanly it is mostly man made. I went to a Church of God previously but everyone seemed fake. JW felt really nice until I learned these crazy rules. I'm just going back to doing this on my own, religions are full of what man believes. I do not pray to crystals, lol. I was just stating that I automatically didn't fit in with JW.

LOL . I knew what you meant
I do enjoy the conversation I have with JW . and any other religion doctrine . They dumbed it down so much it lost the truth . and if you bring up the truth in the right way it causes them to rethink .

@wolfhart You and I and @magicalmoonlight are very lucky we weren't born 300 or 400 years ago. The three of us might have been burned at the stake for our views, lol!

They would have hunted me down like a dog . I in this day and age say things that upset the so called holy rollers . and all i do is ask them to explain what they just stated . All they know how to do is receipt a line and can't back it up especially when taken out of content .

Context is a challenge for every brand of religious fundamentalist. I don't have the patience to listen to them anymore, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34