You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light Magic {-} Cracks in the Walls of the Watchtower {-} Chapter 2 {-} Part 7

Yes unfortuanly it is mostly man made. I went to a Church of God previously but everyone seemed fake. JW felt really nice until I learned these crazy rules. I'm just going back to doing this on my own, religions are full of what man believes. I do not pray to crystals, lol. I was just stating that I automatically didn't fit in with JW.

Sort:  

LOL . I knew what you meant
I do enjoy the conversation I have with JW . and any other religion doctrine . They dumbed it down so much it lost the truth . and if you bring up the truth in the right way it causes them to rethink .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38