You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone Should be Persuaded in their own Mind {-} Cracks in the Walls of the Watchtower {-} Introduction {-} Part 5

in #jehovahs-witnesses6 years ago

I see you deeply in love with your religion .... good .... freedom of religion and mutual respect is good work.

I see you post link at SGG group..

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, but I have zero respect for the Watchtower Bible and Tract Society of Jehovah's Witnesses that killed my cousin, however, I do respect other peoples' informed choices and encourage them to think critically before joining a religion or deciding to stay in one. My focus is on the religion of Jehovah's Witnesses which, after much research, I conclude is a toxic religious sect - one of many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46