Jeffrey's Show, Largo Da Igreja, Mosteiros, Sao Miguel, Azores on Saturday 8th of July 2017 Feat. Shla-Rafia's 'Azores Explores Steemit Sign-Up Action'!

in #jeffreys-show7 years ago (edited)

@jeffreys-show will be from 22:00 to 02:00 and will deliver as advertised. Spectacular.

20170702_004301-COLLAGE.jpg

I already introduced Jeffrey's Show

U5dshbxwc3Kv6BuCxoML4YB6aXzvXUj_1680x8400.jpg
(https://steemit.com/dj/@shla-rafia/dj-and-artisan-jeffrey-s-show-from-sao-miguel-azores-a-man-with-many-talents-invites-me-for-an-interview) and today I will tell you the plan.

I managed to get around 5 people onto Steemit and this is the seed group. Different characters like @didosabino the photographer, @islandjohn with the good heart, @jeffreys-show the man himself, and soon to register trav.. (I have to keep his name a secret so that it stays available) the vaper and geek.

Jacob from the Bar Marisquiera Jacob saw me today how I discussed what we could do to get the people to sign up at the party. I think he is in and will accept SBD for drinks. The partygoers could give me the name they will use for registration and after 2-3 days I would send them 0.5 SBD. With that money they could get a drink at the Marisqueira and even other places.

My goal is to get 100 people to sign up in one month and 1500 in 4 months (the whole village of Mosteiros) and I am doing a good job so far.

Jeffrey shows me his mini-cathedral of light and sound

Fly in for an unforgetable Saturday night! What are you waiting for?

Sort:  

Great job keep sharing bro.

Thank you, the Marisqueira Jacob will accept SBD in a few days. This is the bar in the center next to the church.

That's just great, I hope you get 1.500 aboard :)
I've managed to get just a handful joining up lol :)

Thanks cryptodan, today I can proudly announce that Jacob from the Marisqueira Jacob will accept SBD in a few days after he got the confirmation.

that's great thumbs up #followed

Nice one! @jeffreys-show has a second follower now. You an upvote, of course :)

Thanks edje, in a few days Jeffrey's Show will start to publish some good pics I'm sure.

Tomorrow or in 2 days you can pay with SBD at the Marisquiera Jacob.
Account name will kept secret until confirmation.

I didn't check your balance but come around and enjoy thelaser show and good music

I guess this is not a virtual (Internet) show, and you are not close to Amsterdam. So yeh, I like what you guys are doing and use Steemit to get some people to the venue, but I'm afraid I'm a little bit to far away from you guys to actually join you :)

No, I am not sure if can come up with something to broadcast the thing. What would be a good idea? Maybe a webcam which shows only and certain area, shla-rafia's sign up corner.. any idea welcome!

You can do Facebook Live Stream! Maybe it even gets you some votes and comments while streaming. Super nice what they have. My DJ friends are regularly asking their entourage to film/stream them with the DJs FB account while playing a set and can give interesting results. Afterwards the stream can also be posted to FB feed, ie it stays recorded and can be shared. Great promotion tool. Steemit should have this! :)

Good idea, thousand thanks!

Maybe YouTube also has such feature, but my DJ friends are always using FB since that is the marketing channel for the DJ world anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13