You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hold Jeff Berwick Accountable to his Promise of Transparency in the $10M Galt's Gulch Chile Scam by Sep 25

in #jeff-berwick8 years ago (edited)

Whoopsie daisy there, Jeff. You left out your final "maggot" line. (Click for enlarged image.)

620cf6a58807e8896bd680e221a14231.png

BTW your transcript above includes the admission that you have my email address.

oh I found your email anyway... will send

But you still haven't sent it.

I only thought you were a dishonest person before. But now you've confirmed it by reneging on our deal.

Sort:  

Jeff's degree of guilt in this aside, you Mr. Donnelly are clearly biased - and hence not an appropriate person to be taking up this journalistic endeavour. If I were Jeff, I certainly wouldn't send you anything. I'd seek out a neutral party to judge what happened.

Everyone has bias. You're stating the obvious. Now, if you think I have a conflict of interest, an explanation of that claim would actually constitute a useful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81