You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removing a Note: Day Seven of "The Complete Node.js Developer Course"

in #javascript7 years ago (edited)

I have been interested and involved with computers and code since the 1970s as a hobby. I remember the time before hard drives and the A: and B: drives. The Microsoft Disk Operating System (MSDOS) was my first operating system.

I use the Fedora operating system exclusively now. Much more secure than the Windows and Mac systems.

I wish you great fortune with your learning coding. I also wanted to thank you for upvoting my comment on Can I Reconcile Anarchism/Voluntaryism with My Faith? Wrestling with Romans 13.

Have a wonderful and safe week!


BOTTOMBANNERSTEEM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15