You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swallowing My Own Pride

in #javascript6 years ago (edited)

You lost me from the gitgo lol I guess Iam old :)

Honestly, I admire you Brian for wanting to learn stuff like that to be up toi speed. But being middle aged for me at least Life is too precious to learn new stuff like that. I want to concentrate on things that Iam really passionate about in Life.

It would take me months maybe even years to learn all that Programming and Coding. And if God willing I make it to 80 that's Time I will look back on and wish I had spent it more with Fam and stuff

Sort:  

Yeah now that you have a family trying to program at this point probably wouldn't be a wise use of time.
For me it could be a good mental exercise to rebuilt my foundation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89