What price has the winter for me , just loops of nightmare

in #jaspan6 years ago

I discovered that i have been an intense dreamer since the right arrival of the cute winter , surprising it ought not to be but it came as if it was a flood from the narrowed east , it came to steal my joy for the season although i ever wished to stir at the glowing ice that make me turn around and play my guitar and had fun with the little ray left in the sky, absorded by the ice and make it a day of recoiling just as the day pass by in twinkle of an eye. Winter i dont feel so much for you but you prefer to be the longest friend, i ate my birthday cake as if it was a crush although i was overwhelmed by its weight and pressure but i was a grievious burden indeed , even with my face shrinked i stilled have my best wishes along with the with that cause my nightmare and made the outdoor a cage and the indoor a planetry oven, i can't sing the winter song anymore and would not be known as a winter boy forever more. Write-up by Ewig Moore images (3).jpg

Sort:  

@ewigpicmoore, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Congratulations @ewigpicmoore! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36