Threatened by Jason Goodman with “Criminal Harassment”. What do you think? - DTUBE Version

in #jasongoodman6 years ago


DTUBE Film Summary

So due to the harassment I have received by Jason Goodman of CrowdSource the Truth for calling him out as a moron and an idiot. Jason has decided that he can't handle the criticism so he started harassing my place of work to get me fired.

Jason has threatened me with criminal prosecution for making two videos about him and tweeting at him. However Jason just spent the morning trying to get me fired and harassing me and my Dad at work, so I will be keeping a record of all this, and if Jason even thinks about involving the court system or the Police I will counter sue him for every penny he has left and file a cease and desist order on him for the slander has has put online about me.

Basically Jason Goodman has lost his mind, he thinks that by trying to get me to remove two videos will stop the criticism of him. He blamed me for contacting his "guest" whom I still have no idea who this guest was, and Jason blames me for him losing some interview. Of course at the time I was without power, without cell service or internet. So unless I was mailing out carrier pigeons then it was not me who contacted his guest. Still Jason has no problem slandering me with this bogus claim that I somehow got his interview canceled.

So to wrap this up, Jason Goodman is a moron, and a fucking idiot. His cell phone number is 323-744-7594. Feel free to call him and let him know how you feel about this censorship of my channel.

Also leave your comments below. It will show that if a lot of people agree with me, just how wrong Goodman is. So please leave any comments about him down below.

When you have to resort to the crap Goodman is doing, you have already lost.

I am done with Crowdspoofing the Goof, he is self destructing regardless of me responding to his bs.

Oh an by the way Jason Goodman during his phone call with me, accused me of being behind Steemit which he called a scam. He is trying to prove that somehow I am personally responsible for the "scam of steemit", for my promoting this website. He is even harassing Dan Larimer to try and argue it out with him.

Jason Goodman is a coward, a liar and a piece of shit, the end.

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

24/7 Discord Chat: https://discord.gg/qukGpA6

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Titus Frost 1984 YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Titus Frost 1984 BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/2Zo51w9MJ8dc/
  14. Periscope: https://www.pscp.tv/ImperatorTruth/1OdJrZnyzzzJX
  15. Twitch:
  • Ong.Social: https://ong.social/TitusFrost
  • Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

    Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

    LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

    Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

    Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769


    ▶️ DTube
    ▶️ IPFS

    Sort:  

    Oh an by the way Jason Goodman during his phone call with me, accused me of being behind Steemit which he called a scam. He is trying to prove that somehow I am personally responsible for the "scam of steemit", for my promoting this website. He is even harassing Dan Larimer to try and argue it out with him.

    So i have no idea who Jason Goodman is but if he said this then he is a moron and an idiot for calling steemit a scam. Does he even know how to use the internet?
    Gosh! I will check up more about this idiot and update this comment as i find out more.

    Highly rEsteemed!

    Bacon Bot.jpg

    accused me of being behind Steemit which he called a scam.

    I TOLD HIM DIRECTLY THAT I AM THE SCAM!

    And then I let that idiot become my marketing department @titusfrost.
    Don't be so hard on him. He's effective for bringing some attention to things.

    https://steemit.com/whoisfrankbacon/@frankbacon/the-big-lie-about-frank-bacon-by-hoax-wars-and-others-or-truth-vs-lies-or-cryptofiction-4the-cryptofaction-block

    Jason Goodman 2.png

    "he is self destructing" Exactly! These type of people are their own undoing. Just leave them alone and stay focus on exposing evil, they will eventually reach a crisis of consciousness or crumble. You know the saying, you get the most flack when you are over the target.

    The whole Mossad-claim ordeal is a red-herring in my opinion and possibly bait for him to use against trolls. Though trolls always win so I'm not exactly sure what kind of battle he is trying to fight with that one. Mossad or not, what is he distracting us from?

    I Personally believe the social engineering Jan Irvin covers and poisoned food (Dr. Curtis Duncan) issue is far more important than JG's incessant rants on the Clintons & saudis. It's easier to influence on a local level since it seems these oligarchs are untouchable when you try and go at them directly. Doesn't mean we can't have a David & Goliath moment, anything is possible when you follow God and stay on the path of Logos.

    I remember early in my awakening process I listened to one video of his and couldn’t even make it a few minutes in. It doesn’t take any defamation for everyone to realize he sucks.

    Jason likes to go after other content creators quite a bit. I just listened to BPEarthwatch last night and BP was complaining about Mr. Goodman's behavior. It seems he is also the litigious type. So beware. I don't know what his problem is!

    Goofman is an idiot and I let him know in his comment section for his videos.
    The man calls himself an investigator and all he does is interview investigators. Hey Goofman, that does not make you one!
    He has a chip on his shoulder and picks on anyone who disagrees with him. You've got my backing Titus!

    I have no idea who Jason Goodman is but is but he sounds like an ass... I am sorry you have to deal with someone like that... The Steemit community is behind you!

    Don't let him off the hook. The more pressure you put on that piece of crap the more he will start to lose his mind. He needs to leave the community before he does any more damage.

    Great idea
    > So to wrap this up, Jason Goodman is a moron, and a fucking idiot.
    > Oh an by the way Jason Goodman during his phone call with me, accused me of being behind Steemit which he called a scam.

    Titus, Jason is a idiot with little man syndrome. Also today i was unsubscribed from you on DTUBE which i was used to on Youtube. What is up with that!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.29
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 62934.09
    ETH 3118.65
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.85