You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Threatened by Jason Goodman with “Criminal Harassment”. What do you think? - DTUBE Version

in #jasongoodman6 years ago

Oh an by the way Jason Goodman during his phone call with me, accused me of being behind Steemit which he called a scam. He is trying to prove that somehow I am personally responsible for the "scam of steemit", for my promoting this website. He is even harassing Dan Larimer to try and argue it out with him.

So i have no idea who Jason Goodman is but if he said this then he is a moron and an idiot for calling steemit a scam. Does he even know how to use the internet?
Gosh! I will check up more about this idiot and update this comment as i find out more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65