Hormona natural de enraizamiento

in #jardineria8 years ago (edited)

Hola chicos/as. Les traigo un truco para obtener una hormona de enraizamiento natural!!
Buscando los métodos ecológicos mas eficaces encontré este método muy curioso
y estoy ansiosa por probar, a la chica de vídeo le funciono muy bien.
La hormona la saca de lentejas germinando, aquí les dejo el vídeo.
Espero que les guste y les ayude, buena suerte!!

Hi guys / girls . I bring you a trick to get a natural hormone rooting !!
I looking for the most effective organic methods I found this very curious method
and I 'm anxious to prove to the video girl I worked very well .
Hormone lentils out of the germinating , here are the video.
I hope you like and help them , good luck !!

Sort:  

muy interesante, gracias por compartir

Congratulations @rociorg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56