Works I designed.#7私がデザインしました。

in #japanese7 years ago

2017-06-12-06-58-36.jpg

It is an aroma lamp.I designed variously.
アロマランプです。いろいろなデザインを考えました。

IMG_20170608_075432.jpg

It was made the chic design.
この作品は男性にも使ってもらいたくて、落ち着いたデザインにしました。

IMG_20170608_075409.jpg

上にアロマ皿がのっていて、光であたためられたアロマオイルが
ふんわり優しく香ります。
There is an aroma dish on the top.Aroma oil is warmed and gently fragrant.

IMG_20170608_081642.jpg

It's recommended to a present for a man.
男性へのプレゼントにオススメです。

メッセージ.jpg
@yoshiko

Sort:  

You don't have to be famous to achieve your self worth. Those who count already know that you are a special and gifted artist. Japan may not be there yet in its full appreciation and understanding of the whole concept of art. Just think of yourself as one of the pioneers who will help teach everyone the beauty of creativity and open a wider door to the value and diversity that it brings. Unfortunately people think of the old art as being the true art. In time people will gradually expand their appreciation.....just be patient and continue to press on!

Thank you for inspiring me!I will do my best to make my dream come true!

Hello I am a Korean @sochul.
I have several Japanese friends in steemit.
I am always happy because of their cute comments.
I look forward to having a good conversation with you at steemit.
I'm voting on your post.
Have a nice day ~

Thank you!I'm not good at English and am embarrassed.Communication with everyone is a lot of fun and value:)

Cool design! Make some more! 😊

Yes, I will do my best to make it!

Awesome! You're great:)

is this up for sale by chance?

I am going to sell it:)

very cool. maybe you can sell it in Steem Dollars !

Good idea!Steem Dollars ok!

great idea!

The price is 70 dollars and the postage.When you'd like to buy it, please say:)

I would but I just got lay off from my job last Friday....otherwise I would totally buy it

Thank you for liking my design:)

I will contact you when I have $ I followed you to keep up with your work.

Thank you, I will be waiting.

you are so talented ....thank you so much for sharing your work :-)

Thank you for cheering me up:)

you deserve it !!!

Thank you:)

most welcome :-)

That is an awesome lamp! I love the strong colors, and with a nice sandalwood flavor or something I would want this in my room! Thank you so much for posting!

Thank you for praise!I am very happy.

よしこさん、あのお皿の上にアロマを乗せるのですか?

ramengirlさん、そうです。アロマオイルを数滴たらして使います^^

feels comfortable when I just see the photos :) I like it! upvote and followed you

Thanks a bunch:)

This is very beautiful - I love stained glass in general and this night light is particularly striking. Really like it!

Thank you!I will do my best to make more works than ever.