You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Works I designed.#7私がデザインしました。

in #japanese7 years ago

You don't have to be famous to achieve your self worth. Those who count already know that you are a special and gifted artist. Japan may not be there yet in its full appreciation and understanding of the whole concept of art. Just think of yourself as one of the pioneers who will help teach everyone the beauty of creativity and open a wider door to the value and diversity that it brings. Unfortunately people think of the old art as being the true art. In time people will gradually expand their appreciation.....just be patient and continue to press on!

Sort:  

Thank you for inspiring me!I will do my best to make my dream come true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68