Vote for comments. コメントへVOTEしてくれる方。

in #japanese6 years ago

ニュース.jpg

◆Vote for comments.◆

線.gif
A person who votes for comments that came to see frequently recently. There is a person who will do VOTE for those who read and commented on my post. I will also vote for my comment reply. I am pleased with the act. I am glad that they valued those who commented on me.


◆コメントへのVOTE◆

線.gif
最近よく見るようになったコメントへの VOTE。

私の投稿のを読んでコメントしてくれた方にVOTEをしてくれる人がいます。私のコメント返信にもVOTEしてくれます。

私はコメントをいただくととても嬉しいのですが、パワーがギリギリの状態なのでVOTEまではできません。

私の代わりのようにVOTEしてくれる方がいるのは嬉しいです。


ニュース.jpg



But why do not you vote on posting but rather comment on it? I would like to know if there are special reasons. I would like to know if there is something deep meaningful.
Even if I do not understand the meaning, I am glad:)))




私としては大歓迎なのですが、メリットや狙いってなんだろう?と考えてしまいます。

目を引くことができるので、良いアピールになるのかもしれませんね。

Steemitって人の心理を考えて動いたりするので、何か深い意味があったりして?なんて思いながらも、ありがたいVOTEだなぁ〜と思っています。


写真4.jpg

写真2.jpg

スクリーンショット 2018-02-19 3.48.12.png日本支援アカウント/Japan Support Account

写真3.jpg

スクリーンショット 2018-02-19 3.16.13.pngsteemit初心者のためのマニュアル/Manual for newbie

Sort:  

That is a great incentive for commenting you. Beware of spam ;)

I must pay attention to spam. Let's welcome good things.

I love your English

I think it helps to encourage people to read other's blog. Intereaction in steemit is a welcome idea.

Indeed, I understood. That is another interesting part of steemit.

"But why do not you vote on posting but rather comment on it? I would like to know if there are special reasons. I would like to know if there is something deep meaningful." - this is key. I think if they are upvoting other people's comments they may have simply forgot to upvote the post.

I will occasionally upvote comments on my posts if I feel the discussion is important.

I wonder if this comment will get an upvote?? 🧐

I learned the means to guide my post with voting. I was surprised because there was no such way of thinking. I also vote for good comments:D

I agree with you and now i upvoted your post. Regards

Thank you!:D

We (since I also have an administrator assisting with my account) vote for comments in the posts which we read and enjoy, as well as on the post itself. Every 2-3 days we use most, if not all, our voting power and this takes about 45 minutes. Normally the author of the post will receive a high amount of our steem voting power when we upvote their comments. Also we vote for all those who comment, with the percentage of voting power being influenced by how frequently we read their blogs.
Japanese life, cuisine and art are very informative to read about and we appreciate the efforts that @yoshiko, @miho and many others have given to make Steem a success in Japan.

スクリーンショットに見慣れた豚のアイコンがあって、ひー!やってしまった!?と思いましたが、違って一安心です ;)
私は時々コメントも upvote するのですが、他の人にも役立つかなと思ったり、意図的にありがとうと伝えたかったり、SBD 送る代わりだったりです。それにしても謎なものありますよね。私も時々くるとありがたくいただいています。
@yoshiko さんのマニュアルでも引用されていますが、@inoue さん返ってこないかなあ。。。おーい!@inoue さーん!なんて。

そうそう、私もいいコメントだなぁ〜と思うと人のコメントにvoteしたりするけど、意味がわからないのがあるよね〜〜不思議でつい記事にしちゃったww
@inoueさんは他のプロジェクトで忙しいらしく、しばらく戻ってこないの〜〜涙
以前の私はあまりにもできないちゃんで、 @inoueさんのやっていることがイマイチ理解できてなかったけど、Steemitに慣れてきたら @inoueさんの凄さとありがたみがわかるようになったよ。。。steemitには必要な人だよね。戻るのを信じて待ちましょう^^

(Upvote は @inoue さん情報をきけて嬉しかったので 😊)

お返しvote!笑

they just want to simply push their post up so others can see i guess

Such an idea did not exist in the Japanese community.

haha, i just see that in many other steemian post's especially in whales' post, its a matter of exposure i guess

未だに仕組みをあやふやに理解していることが多くて、このような投稿をしていただけると参考になります!覚えたつもりでもすぐ忘れてしまうので、マニュアルもつけてくださってありがたいです。

私もわからないことがまだあるのですが、Steemitの心理戦的なところも楽しいんですよね〜ww
これも、自分のブログに誘導させる作戦のためなのか?ただ投稿の内容に共感してやってくれているのか知りたいところですw

なるほどー。色々な方がさりげなくアドバイスをくださって助かってます。@yoshikoさん達のように初期の頃からスタートされた方達の話はとても面白いです。

コメントにvoteあるのに2ヶ月経って今気づきましたwww←ただのポンコツ
これからはそこもちゃんと見ていきたいと思います!
情報ありがとうございます!

wwww気がつけてよかったね^^
なかなか見落としがちな情報だもんね。当たり前すぎちゃって誰も解説してくれないしww

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44