Steemit Promotional business cards.Steemitの名刺作り

in #japanese6 years ago

カーソ1.jpg

◆Business card of steemit◆



We handed out business cards at meet-up we went in February.It is a business card of a volunteer member supporting Japan.It is such a design.We talked with each other and chose from among several candidates. I did the design.Since the impact is important for the business card, the design is particular about it.Because you wanted to distribute it for Steemit promotion, I wanted to design it carefully.
I want to keep prices down when they buy.I also hope that the price is cheap.Because I want to promote Steemit to many people.
So I looked for a site that printed cheaply.You need to upload the design in Illustrator, but even if you put a shipping cost, it costs $10.Moreover, it arrived at our house in two days after ordering.


http://www.meishiryohin.com


I chose a thick paper type.how is it? It was very cheap and something good was made.We distribute business cards and advertise Steemit in Japan:D


◆Steemi-jpの名刺◆



2月に行われたミートアップに参加された方は、この名刺をいただいたと思います。この名刺のデザインいかがですか?Steemit-jpのみんなで話し合って、いくつかの候補の中から選びました。デザインは私がしました。


名刺って戴いても大切にしたいものと、そうでないものがありませんか?(とりあえず全て保管しますがw)なので今回の名刺はこだわって作りましたよ。これを使うみなさんがSteemit推進のために配るものなので、大切に扱ってもらえるデザインにしたかったからです。


そうは言っても価格は抑えたい。。。なぜなら名刺代は自腹で払ってもらうのと、たくさんの方に躊躇なく配っていただきたいと思ったからです。


ちなみに私個人の仕事の名刺は活版印刷にこだわって高いものを作ったのですが、名刺の値段もピンキリなんですよね。両面カラーがいいけど高いだろうなぁ〜と思っていましたが、良いサイトを見つけました!


自分でIllustratorで入稿すれば両面でも100枚で500円です。今回の名刺の値段の内訳は

  • 基本料=500円
  • デザイン料=0円
  • 両面カラー=0円
  • 片面切り落とし=100円
  • 紙代=400円
  • 合計=1000円

  • 紙の質感や硬さにはこだわりたかったので、勝手に400円プラスの良いものに変更しちゃいました。紙の質って大切だと思いませんか?個人の名刺などはとくに、紙が薄いと信頼も薄く感じてしまうと思っています。


    私の希望の安くて良い名刺を印刷してくれたのが「名刺良品」です。
    (名刺良品のサイト)
    http://www.meishiryohin.com
    スクリーンショット 2018-03-02 18.35.14.png

    送料を入れて、一人1100円で制作できました!しかも、出来上がりも早く2日後には手元に届きました。



    このお値段にしては、なかなか立派なものができたと思いませんか?これからたくさんの方に配って宣伝と広報活動を頑張っていきますよ〜w
    写真4.jpg

    写真2.jpg

    スクリーンショット 2018-02-19 3.48.12.png日本支援アカウント/Japan Support Account

    japaneseに支援が必要な理由/Reason why Japan needs support

    写真3.jpg

    スクリーンショット 2018-02-19 3.16.13.pngsteemit初心者のためのマニュアル/Manual for newbie

    Sort:  

    you are doing a great job at promoting steem, this is awesome work and it should be commened, keep it up

    Thank you, I will do my best to promote steemit:D

    素敵なデザインですね♡

    ありがとう〜嬉しいです^^

    100枚で紙の質感を変更して1000円ならお安いです!!
    もうすぐ名刺無くなるので使おうかな~~♪

    安いのに品質が良かったですよ。
    ぜひ、検討してみてください^^

    Thank you:D

    You are welcome best friends forever

    欲しいと思ってた。
    ありがとうございます!

    ここ安くてオススメですよ〜検討してみてねw

    わぁ♥素敵なお名刺です😁✋
    3月に@yoshikoさんの貰えますね🎵楽しみにしてます。

    これね〜 @mihoさんの分も作って持っていく予定ですよ〜1000円かかちゃうけどw
    後で名刺に記載するアドレス聞くね〜もちろん、私のは何枚でも差し上げますよwww

    わぁ🎵有難うございます😁✋ミートアップ時にお渡しします♥楽しみです。今週大阪新人さんお二人様はじめたので又宜しくお願い致します。

    名刺良いですね(^^)

    ありがとう、嬉しいです^^

    可愛いかっこいいし、清潔感もあってステキです✨
    tonpaくんが欲しい欲しいと言っていましたよ!ナンパに使われちゃうかも!笑

    ありがとう!じゃ〜tonpaくんにはナンパ専用名刺を作ってあげようww

    名刺、とっても素敵です(^^)
    それにしても2日後には届くなんてすごいですね〜!とっても素早い!

    ありがとう〜^^早いし安いしいいですよ〜w

    Thanks for the work done on business card and how to promote this platform. Thanks you much @yoshiko

    Please also try using business cards to advertise Steemit:D

    Ok, I will. Thank you

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.27
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.030
    BTC 71342.73
    ETH 3809.46
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.49