I really enjoyed STEEM FEST4.楽しかったSTEEM FEST4

in #japanese4 years ago (edited)

スクリーンショット 2019-11-14 12.14.19.png

First of all, I must apologize for being late for photography. We were looking forward to taking a photo, so we went to the venue with a grab. But the driver of the grab took the wrong way and it took an hour and a half from the hotel to the venue!
It is a great memory that everyone greeted us with smiles when we were late. Thank you!


はじめにFESTの思い出で心に残っているのは、私とひでみちゃん、ふーさん、きなこもちさんとで、全体写真に写るべく意気揚々と会場に向かったのですが、Grab(タイのウーバサービスのようなもの)の運転手さんが、道がわからないないらしくホテルから会場へ30分ほどで着く予定が1時間半近くもかかり遅刻するという失態をおかしてしまいました。

まだ間に合うかもと、急いで会場に入ると皆んなが私たちを見かけて手招きをしてくれ、もう一度写真撮影をしてくれました。皆んなの笑顔が印象的だったし、素敵な人達だなぁ〜と改めて感動しました。

The video also shows the fun part of taking photos.
写真撮影の様子は動画にあります。

531.jpg

I really enjoyed this year's STEEM FEST.The best part of STEEM FEST is meeting friends. I feel very relieved to meet the usual members.By meeting everyone, you can have hope for STEEM.

I will introduce you some memorable photos.


今年もSTEEM FESTを楽しんできました。一番の楽しみはいつものメンバーと会うことですが、今回は新しいsteemianとの出会いも良いものです。
STEEM FESTでSteemitの皆んなと会うと、現在は価格が下がって残念なSTEEMですが、まだまだ将来性があると希望がもてます。

QmcZZB3rhfcs69bSGCrGmgT2KWUF9HKjP72r23g3W4Yoir.jpeg

This year's bowling tournament was also very fun! We lost to the German team as we did last year.I want to win against the German team next year.
Roland, who remembered losing to the German team last year, comforted the Japanese team.


今年のボーリング大会もとても楽しかったです!
今年も優勝したドイツチームに今回も負けて準決勝敗退になってしまった日本チーム(今年はトロフィーは2位まで。。。)

@roelandpが去年の事を覚えていてくれて、またドイツに負けちゃって残念だけど来年頑張ってねと声をかけてくれました。

S__48963589.jpg

Roland is a compassionate and wonderful person despite running a big event.


@roelandpは大きなイベント開催中にも関わらず、心配りと思いやりのある素敵な方です。

95314.jpg

I also took a picture with Steemit CEO @elipowell.
I cannot introduce all the fun memories, so I will post it again!


SteemitのCEO@elipowellさんとも写真を撮りました。
彼女が帰る時に撮ってもらった一枚です。やはり忙しそうでした。

写真4.jpg

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://myaichigo.xyz/2019/11/14/i-really-enjoyed-steem-fest4-%e6%a5%bd%e3%81%97%e3%81%8b%e3%81%a3%e3%81%9fsteem-fest4/
Sort:  

Great meeting all of you at Steemfest this year!

I want to thank you for the wonderful encounter!
Let's meet again at FEST next year;D

わぁーみんな幸せそうに見えます🤗
行きたかったなー!

@ramengirlさんも来年は一緒に参加しようね〜^^
参加者が130名ほどで、だんだん少なくなってる。。。

はい!来年は絶対に行きたいです🤗
よしこさんも早く会いたい❤️

お疲れ様でした、そしておかえりなさい!
FESTの様子をこうやって見せていただいて、私も「現在は価格が下がって残念なSTEEMだけど、まだまだ将来性がある」と全く同じことを感じました。
@yoshikoさんの記事に感謝です!

毎回新しい発見があるし、開発はどんどんされているようだったよ。
希望をもってがんばろう♪

みんなの笑顔が素敵!とても素晴らしいSteemfest だったんだね。いつか参加したいわ~ (^^*)

Posted using Partiko Android

来年は息子の受験があるから、行けるか微妙なんだけど、いつか@sallyfunさん一緒に参加しようね〜その前に日本でまた逢いましょう〜楽しみ^^

I'm still catching up on reading the Steemfest posts. They don't seem to end and I don't seem to get bored of reading them at all.

It was a pleasure playing against Team Japan at bowling and I think both teams have to give ourselves a pat in the back!!

It was nice meeting you at STEEM FEST.
Boring was a great game! It was a very happy result with you;D

It was awesome meeting you guys at SF! =)

It was fun to meet you;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83