I knew the regrettable news.ジバンシィ死去のニュース

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

ニュース.jpg

◆Givenchy died◆



News that fashion designer Givenchy died.
News link
Speaking of Givenchy is Audrey Hepburn. It is a famous story that she was responsible for costumes of her starring films "Sabrina of beauty" "fashion thief" "Breakfast at Tiffany" "Chardy".
The fresh design which fused casual and chic to aristocratic sophistication, which is called "the mode priest", was loved by Queen Gracie and Jacqueline Kennedy.
As I was studying fashion at the fashion design department of my school days, I was one of the great designers I adored.Clothes are expensive and difficult to buy, but every time he presented a collection my heart was excited.
It seems that he died at the age of 91. It is really a pity.
I sincerely pray.
I will use Givenchy perfume tomorrow.



◆ジバンシー死去◆



フランスのファッションデザイナーのユベール・ド・ジバンシィが死去したとのニュースが入ってきました。
そのニュースはこちら/ジバンシー死去


ジバンシーといえばオードリー・ヘプバーンですね。彼女の主演映画『麗しのサブリナ』『おしゃれ泥棒』『ティファニーで朝食を』『シャレード』の衣装を担当したことは有名な話です。


「モードの神童」と称されて、貴族的な洗練性にカジュアルとシックを融合させた斬新なデザインは、グレース王妃やジャクリーン・ケネディらに愛されました。


私は学生時代ファッションデザイン学科でファッションを学んでいたこともあり、憧れた偉大なデザイナーの一人でした。
洋服は高価でなかなか手がとどきませんでしたが、コレクション発表するたびに心が躍りました。


91歳での死去だったようです。本当に残念です。明日は哀悼の意を込めてジバンシーの香水を使おう。
写真4.jpg

写真2.jpg

スクリーンショット 2018-02-19 3.48.12.png日本支援アカウント/Japan Support Account

japaneseに支援が必要な理由/Reason why Japan needs support

写真3.jpg

スクリーンショット 2018-02-19 3.16.13.pngsteemit初心者のためのマニュアル/Manual for newbie

Sort:  

Nice post @yoshiko. I like it..

Thank you:D

Awesome!

Nice post yoshiko please keep posting stuff like this, there are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

you can check my article about Disneyland's Jungle River Cruise and give me your feedback!

My article Disneyland's Jungle River Cruise

ジバンシー、名前だけは聞いたことがあったのですが、どういう人なのか全く知りませんでした。
『ティファニーで朝食を』が大好きなので、久々に見てみようかなと思いました。

ヘップバーンが着ていた衣装がどれも素敵で憧れたよ〜〜^^
私も『ティファニーで朝食を』は好きです!!

ジバンシー、憧れのブランドです。
@yoshiko さんのこのブログを読んで、オードリー・ヘプバーンの映画のことを思い出しました。
私も久しぶりに映画を見直してみようかなと思いました。

ヘップバーンの映画は見ると優雅な気持ちになるもんね〜
私も見たくなっちゃいました^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36