Delicious pork cutlet bowl !! 久しぶりのカツ丼(*゚∀゚)

in #japanese7 years ago

◆pork cutlet bowl◆

Japanese cutlets are very tasty so please try them by all means.Yesterday I ate a Pork cutlet bowl.Rice and eggs are contained in pork cutlet bowl.

This shop's name is Saboten.It is a chain store with many stores in Japan.


◆カツ丼◆

昨日は寒かったですね〜。
そのせいでしょうか?ランチに入った「サボテン」では珍しくカツ丼を注文しました。

サクサクのカツを食べようと思ったのにカツ丼ですw

このカツ丼大きくて、ご飯が全部食べれませんでした。。。
味は卵がふんわり熱々でとても美味しかったですよ^^

IMG_20171019_133645.jpg

There are so many cabbages.You can eat cabbage as much as you want.


キャベツは食べ放題です。こんなにキャベツがこんもり。。。

IMG_20171019_132854.jpg

There are plenty of menus and I have a hard time deciding.


いろいろなメニューがあって目移りしますよね。

IMG_20171019_134037.jpg

IMG_20171019_140431.jpg
Saboten homepage(ホームページはこちら)
http://www.ghf.co.jp/saboten/

After lunch we have coffee time at Starucks.I ordered Cafe Moka.My order is decaffe · Whip None · Sweetness of syrup is modest.Caffè moca is too sweet for me.So, I'm ordering like that.

Please tell me your stuck order.


ランチのあとはスタバでコーヒータイムです。
私が頼んだのは、定番のカフェモカ。

でもこれって普通に頼むと、私には甘すぎるんですよ〜
私好みにするためにたどり着いた注文方法は

「デカフェ・ホイップなし・シロップの甘さ控えめ(3分の2)です。」
皆さんのこだわりの注文はありますか?

IMG_20171019_141323.jpg

IMG_20170724_063430のコピー 11.23.17.jpg

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @yoshiko
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yoshiko to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

カツ丼って、たまに無性に食べたくなりますよね!
@yoshikoさん少食ですか😁…❓

それがご飯が2杯分ぐらいの大きなカツ丼だったんですよ〜!カツ丼が来る前に、キャベツをおかわりしてやろうともりもり食べてしまったのも敗因ですww

大きなカツは魅力的ですね🤗

スタバでは柚子シトラスティーにハマってます👍

柚子シトラスティーも美味しいですよねぇ〜!
とりあえず、新作は試してみないとダメですよね^^

taste so good nice job.

Thank you.

あはははは、サボテンって、お店の名前だったんですね・・・
「サボテンのカツ丼」っていうから、めずらしいカツ丼があるんだなぁ~と思ってしまいましたよ^^

サボテンはお店の名前です。説明が適当すぎましたねww
サボテンのカツ丼があってもあまり食べる気にはなりませんよねぇ〜ww

カツ丼~~~もう何年も食べてないかも..美味しいそう😍
スタバ...私はトール ダブル エスプレッソ ソイ ラテ。牛乳が苦手なので豆乳です。日本でもあるのかな?

久しぶりのカツ丼ですが美味しかったよ〜!
ソイラテできますよ〜!こだわりの頼み方ありますね〜ww

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

カフェイン苦手なんですか?
スタバに行くとラテをよく頼みますよ^^こんな寒い日はスタバでまったりしたいですね~

カフェインの取りすぎなのか頭痛がしてしまうようになったので、なるべくカフェインレスを選んでます。スタバでコーヒーはほっとする貴重な時間ですよね^^

日本のレストランウインドウに展示してある食品サンプルには吸い寄せられてしまいます。視覚に訴えかける戦略は見事です!
スタバにもついつい寄ってしまい、今朝はホットラテ、午後2回目のスタバでは(^_^;)デカフェ・キャラメルフラペチーノを頼みました。ランチの後に甘いものが欲しかったので。フフフ(^^)

このサンプルって本当に優秀ですよねぇ〜1日2回は立派なスタバ好きですね。
私もスタバについつい寄っちゃいます。外国のドラマなどを見ると超でかいのを持って歩いてますよね。
あれ、憧れますww

This post has received a 6.25 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @steem-buzz.

Thank you @sleeplesswhale.I will thank you @steem-buzz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39