Delicious kebab store in Berlin.ベルリンの美味しいケバブ屋さん

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171112_122517.jpg

◆kebab◆

We talked that kebab is everywhere in the world.I also ate kebab in Berlin so that I would follow it to that.There were a lot of kebab shops in Berlin.

The shop where I entered is a shop named "teras" here.


◆ケバブ◆

そういえば前に「ケバブは世界のどこにでもある」という話になっていましたね。
私もその言葉に従うように、ベルリンでケバブを食べてしまいましたw
ベルリンにもケバブ屋さんはたくさんありましたよ〜

私が入ったお店はここ「teras」という名前のお店です。

IMG_20171112_122015.jpg

There were various menus there.And you can also request a topping.


いろいろな種類のメニューがありました。
そしてトッピングは細かくお願いすることもできます。

IMG_20171112_122145.jpg

Various things such as hamburger 's meat are lined up.Is it a hash potato on the left?


ハンバーガーのお肉などいろいろなものが並んでいますね〜
左のはハッシュポテトかな?
きっとドイツ人はジャガイモが好きだから、これも挟むのかなぁ〜と思いつつ

IMG_20171112_122102.jpg

Looking at this case, it seems that chicken is also on sale.
Because I can not speak German, information gleaned from vision is important, so I will look carefully.


こちらのケースを覗くと、チキンなども売っているようです。
ドイツ語は喋れないので、視覚から得る情報は大切なのでじっくり見ますww

IMG_20171112_122107.jpg

The interior is like this casual feeling.


店内はこのようなカジュアルな感じです。

IMG_20171112_122131.jpg

What I chose is this kebab. It is a normal kebab.However, this kebab is too big!!!
I could not eat everything.The taste has a taste in the meat and it was very tasty.


そして私が選んだのはこのケバブです。いたってノーマルなケバブですw
ところがこのケバブすごく大きい。。。ちょっと残してしまいました。
味はしっかりお肉に味が入っていて、とても美味しかったですよ。

IMG_20171112_122517.jpg

Prime Minister Merkel also visits the store.Photos with shop owners:)))


ドイツのメルケル首相も通っているそうです。店主とのツーショットww

IMG_20171112_122317.jpg

IMG_20170724_063430のコピー 11.23.17.jpg
          Please follow @yoshikoDQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

Those kababs look delicious. There is a place called "Real Kabob" in San Jose and they sell really good ones!!!
Also check out the link if you can and tell me what you think? If you like it please give it an up vote!!! a lot of the food i ate is from the Japanese store called Mitsuwa!!! Thanks!
https://steemit.com/health/@l82matthew182/foods-i-ate-last-week-my-food-fitness-blog-1

Thanks for your comment!I will check the link:D

こういう選ぶスタイルのオーダーってはじめてのお店だと緊張しちゃいますよね♪( ´▽`)

そうなんですよね。特に言葉が通じないと指差し能力が高くないといけませんww

おおお!いろいろなチョイスがあるのですね。
ケバブは食べたことが無いので機会があれば挑戦してみたいです。

いろいろなオーダーができますよ!
ぜひ一度食べてみてください^^

been at this place-cool grub-upvoted

屋台みたいな感じで出してるケバブ屋にしか行ったことないので、新鮮です!
いろいろ選べていいですね〜♪

海外ではしっかり店舗を構えているところが多いようでした。
なので、注文もいろいろあるのかもしれませんね^^

言葉の通じない国でごはん食べるの楽しいですよねっ💃思っていたのと全然ちがうものが出てきても新しい発見になるし♥
あれっ?お酒写ってないですね

なるべくおいしものを食べたいと思いつつ、挑戦もしてみたくなりますよね^^
前日飲みすぎたので、控えてみましたww

良いですね!100円ビールとケバブがあれば大満足です✨

100円ビールなんてあるんだ!それいいねw

うわーこんなに選べるなんて!
トッピングの種類が多いですね〜!
私だったら目移りして選べないかも…。
スタンダードなケバブ、とっても美味しそうですね(*´◡`)

私も目移りして、結局スタンダードケバブになりましたよww

Kebab in Berlin is the best Kebab.
Kebab was made for German people in Germany by Turkish so it's its birthplace so it's good you tried it.

Kebab made for Germans!I did not know that!

上野にあるケバブとは違いますね!上品な感じがします(>_<)

上野のケバブww知っていて笑ってしまいましたw
なんだか小綺麗なケバブ屋さんでしたよ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42