<JPN/ENG>Today 's lunch is a rice bowl of chashu. 今日のお昼ご飯は、チャーシュー丼。

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

431AD2AB-273D-479F-8E47-1E2A5EAAE8A7.jpeg

チャーシュー麺を頼んだつもりが、チャーシュー丼が来ました。でも、チャーシュー丼も好きなので、気持ちを切り替えて食べました。

美味しかったですし、ボリュームもありました。スープは3回おかわりしました。さて、午後も頑張ろう。

I planned to order chashued noodles, but a rice bowl of chashughee came. I like it, but I also like chashuwamon, so I changed my mind and ate it.

It was delicious and there was also a volume. I changed soup three times. Well, I will do my best in the afternoon

Thank you.
Please follow and upvote @yasu24.

Sort:  

ボリュームありますね!
スープ3回お変わりwチャーシュー麺ならスープありましたもんねw

そうですね。お得感があったかもしれません。

Hello excellent blog if you want to support a Venezuelan do not hesitate to vote for my last postkingtaunt.gif

https://steemit.com/technology/@jesusj1/puede-la-tecnologia-blockchain-sobrevivir-sin-criptomonedas-jesusj1

I upvoted thos post.

気持ちの切り替え大事ですね!
おいしそう!!

ありがとうございます!気持ちの切り替えができました。

こちらも間違いない美味しさのよう。チャーシュー丼もいいね!

ありがとうございます!よかったですよ。チャーシュー丼。

キャー!I love it! ♥

ありがとうございます!気に入っていただけてよかったです。

お腹いっぱいのはずなのに
食べてみたいこの感覚☆
何でしょう??

別腹ですかね?いわゆる。ボクは今日、4食になりそう(笑)

わぁ~さすが、大人対応ですね^^
私だったら、注文したものと違うじゃないかっ!って
文句タラタラいっちゃいそうですw

私の勘違いだったのです(笑)そう言ってくれり @skyleapさん、やっさしいー。

チャーシュー丼も美味しそうです😋
玉子スープ3回おかわりするくらい美味しかったんですね。

はい。時間が許せば更におがりしたかったです(笑)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yasu24 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87