Presentation of Steemit by @moromaro at Ginza. / @moromaro さんの Steemit のプレゼンを聞きに銀座に行ってきました。

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

This is an article which wrote that I went to listen the presentation of Steemit by @moromaro yesterday. The place was Ginza in Tokyo. He also talked about @dtube, @dlive, @fundition and Smart Media Token.

3FD3D392-E13D-4954-B8D4-48527F10795E.jpeg

みなさん、こんにちは。 @yasu24です。

昨日、銀座で行われた“ビットコインとか勉強会 #19”に参加してきました。

97D32175-D3F9-4DB9-A7CE-E361A4DF94D4.jpeg

目的は、 @moromaroさんによる Steemitのプレゼンを聞くためでした。

会場は、リクルートグループの建物でした。向かいには、電通グループの建物がありました。

87828CDD-0EA6-437A-8ABE-2AC9AC54FD09.jpeg

B0EAD61B-B288-4600-91CB-B016D6F9B173.jpeg

一般の参加者のなかで、一番最初に会場に入ったのは私でした。前から2番目の席に座りました。

少し後に @moromaroさんが到着し、プレゼンの準備を始めました。私に合図してくださって、嬉しかったです。

@moromaroさん、凄いよなあ~」と思いながら、 @yasu24は準備中のスクリーンを見つめていました。

EA1CC493-7F36-41B9-A3B6-6D0B1F069292.jpeg

前半は、イーサリアムのシャーディング
後半は、 @moromaroさんの Steemit

というタイムスケジュールでした。

イーサリアムのシャーディングは、『ブロックチェーンアプリケーション開発の教科書』という本を書かれた篠原航さんがお話をしてくださいました。

30DDD5D8-AB6F-4B34-BA9C-A78BE6646D4E.jpeg

私は、シャーディングは名前を聞いたことがあるくらいで、ほとんど内容を知らなかったのですが、Enigma、Plasmaを含め、ほんの少しだけ分かる箇所がありました。

@moromaroさんの Steemitのお話は、

① Steemit の概要
② Steemブロックチェーンの仕組み
@dtube@dlive@funditionなどの広がり
④ Smart Media Token(スマートメディアトークン)の紹介

というような流れでした。

33122C1E-F48F-4C5B-ADD3-66FDA672DEB0.jpeg

@moromaroさんの Steemitのプレゼンを聞くのが 3回目でしたが、毎回 内容を更新されていますし、参加者の背景や発表時間によって、変化をつけている印象があります。今回も @moromaroさんのプレゼンを聞いて、「Steemitって、初めて聞いたなあ。 @moromaroさんのお話が面白かったから、登録してみよう」「Steemitは知ってたけど、 @dtube@dlive@funditionという広がりもあるのか。知らなかったなあ」と思われた方がいらしたと思います。

また、本編のあとは、交流会がありました。以前、ビットコインのミートアップでご一緒させていただいた方と偶然再会し、お互いの近況を話すこともできました。その方は、Steemitに登録をされていないのですが、「こーいう場合、どうなるんですか?」という質問をしていただき、面白かったです。ビットコインやブロックチェーンにある程度知識があり、かつ Steemitに登録していない方ならではの面白い質問でした。

AEA990FA-B3C5-4FD5-95CA-99063BE18FC7.jpeg

合計で会場に3時間くらいいたのですが、勉強面も交流面も充実したものになりました。

@moromaroさん、 Steemitが広まる活動をしていただき、ありがとうございます。

Thank you for reading.
@yasu24.

Sort:  

もろもろさんって、ビットコインのプレゼンまでやってらっしゃる!すごいですね。いろんな人と交流できて楽しそうです。

いや、そういうことではないです。ビットコインのプレゼンはしていません。Steemitのプレゼンです。

You got a 31.07% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @yasu24!

Thank you.

Hi!
I'm head of community Adara.io, the first regulated hybrid exchange designed to allow investors all around the world to legally and easily trade security tokens and other digital assets.

We are looking for talents to join our team to help Adara.io to be in touch with the communities, investors, projects and media in Korea, Japan and China.

Please drop us a line at [email protected], to Telegram @sofiapaskal or in this topic if you are fluent in Japanese, Korean or Mandarin and you have experience in running/moderating Telegram/Kakao/WeChat community, local bounty campaign or working with Key Opinion Leaders in respective regions.

Thank you @yasu24

Thank you for being a loyal Funditian and helping spread the voice of Fundition all around, we really appreciate your efforts to try and promote Fundition. As a token of our gratitude, please accept this upvote from us. Take care and keep spreading the word about Fundition whenever you can, so, we can grow and help as many people as possible. We wish you all the best.

If you are reading this and you aren’t the author of this post, what are you waiting for, Join Fundition and let’s together make a change, a change that will make this World Better even Amazing !

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Thank you. We are working on Japanese translation of @fundition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79