Extra of Ootoya 大戸屋のおまけ

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

3F75A8A2-493B-4E93-A21D-9FCC76F8D0A7.jpeg

489BB20F-EDE2-4587-8556-4C712264207A.jpeg

This article wrote about the restaurant Ootoya in Japan.

I often go to Ootoya when I'm out. I also collect point cards.

The price is reasonable, I feel that taste and material are also good.

The other day I got a extra when I tried to pay the deliciously cut meal set meal as usual.

I became fond of Ootoya more and more.

Do you all know the Japanese restaurant Ootoya?

私は外出しているときに、よく大戸屋に行きます。ポイントカードも集めています。

価格はリーズナブルで、味も素材もよいと感じています。

そんな大戸屋に行って、いつものようにカツ定食を注文し、「今回もおいしくいただくことが出来てよかった。また、来よう!」と思いつつお金を支払い、ポイントカードにスタンプを押してもらい、お店を出ようとしたところ、五穀ご飯のおまけをいただくことが出来ました。

これまで好きだった大戸屋のことがますます好きになりました。

まだいただいた五穀米は食べることが出来ていないのですが、「まあ、大戸屋のだから、素材も味もバッチリだろう」と思っています。

みなさんは、大戸屋の五穀ご飯を食べたことがありますか?

Thank you.
Please follow and upvote @yasu24.

466406B5-FB9D-446B-AC80-41AAA68F9BF8.jpeg

Sort:  

五穀米がおまけだなんてうれしいですね。
大戸屋さんにはまだ行ったことが無いですが、行ってみたくなりました!

ありがとうございます!ハワイでも五穀米のおまけ、喜ばれると思いますー。

おまけもらえるんですね!!
僕も大戸屋すきなんですが 大阪には少ないんですよね。

コメントありがとうございます!かなり大戸屋に行ってるつもり(笑)なんですが、初めての経験でした。

大阪は、梅田店に行ったことありますよ。複数回。

You got a 1.21% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @yasu24!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you.

バランスいい食事できそうですもんね(´ω`)
みぎわさんまだかなw

@eggponさん、バランスという言葉を大切にされているイメージ。みぎわさんは結構かかるかも(笑)

そうですか?
お独り暮らし(じゃなかったら失礼)は食べ事大変でしょうから気になっただけです(笑)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yasu24 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77