You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ちゃんと勉強しないとならないよ!Vol. 1

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

文法は別にいいじゃない? どのぐらい日本に住んでいるの? 敬語を勉強しなくていいと思う、日本人でもできない、丁寧語で普通に喋られる。僕は五年ぐらい日本には慣れたから、僕も練習しなくちゃいけない。

本を読んでいる? 僕は普通にはやているものは好きじゃないけど、村上春樹の書説は簡単だと思ってオススメします。 彼は英語で書いていて日本語に翻訳すると言われる。マジでそんな漢字です。考え方は僕たちに対して簡単です。 三島由紀夫を読んだ方が面白いと思うけど難しすぎ。本を読むと多くの言葉が勉強できる

僕も日本語のブログを続ける、一緒に頑張ろう!

Sort:  

@whatamidoing さん、

日本語のコメントしてくれて、ありがとう!

私も村上春樹のほんが大好きです。

でも今まで日本語バージョンは読んだ事がないですね。それはとてもいいアイデアです!これで勉強しよう!💡

一緒に頑張ろう!

よろしく!

I dont try to catch every word, if I can get the basic meaning of the sentence I keep going, but I try to check words that I see more than once or words that look vital to the meaning. If you understand 70% that's enough.

You can try another way to study, check every word. That takes a lot of energy and persistence and time though. I try to do that with short stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44