You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hinamatsuri ひな祭り

in #japanese7 years ago

I wish this day to my lil daughter Aleesa Khan. She is the love of my life. Nowadays she is very farcaway from me. Because of some financial problem. I always pray for her happiness. May her life become full of happiness and joys. May she live a happy and long life. May her every dream come true. I am missing her :(

Sort:  

I think that the thought that you wish for happiness of Aleesa certainly will arrive. Even if you and Aleesa are away. I wish for your daughter 's happiness at this Hina Matsuri.
Thank you.

Thanks you very much for your lovely wishes. Very soon I will be with her. I am so glad here on Steemit to have people like you around here in the steemit community

Thank you very much. I am also happy to meet you here.
Steemit has many positive people. I think that it is a good community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72