Hinamatsuri ひな祭り

in #japanese6 years ago

Today is the Hinamatsuri. Hinamatsuri is often called “Doll’s Festival” or “Girl’s Festival” in English. Hinamarsuri is a day to pray for the health and happiness of young girls.
Families with girls display Hina Ningyo, which means Hina dolls.
In the past I was decorating 15dolls decorations in my house, but now I decorate it is gone. Iwatsuki of Saitama City is famous as a town of dolls, but its Iwatsuki doll decorations were on display at the ion.

今日はひな祭りですね。
昔は我が家でも15人飾りを飾っていたのですが飾ることは無くなってしまいました。
さいたま市の岩槻が人形の町として有名なのですが
イオンにその岩槻のひな飾りが展示されていました。

DSC_0611.jpg

Hina Ningyo
15 dolls decorations are 30 dolls in 2 sets.

15人飾りの2セットで30人になってます

DSC_0617.jpg

DSC_0614.jpg

It is interesting to see that there are quite a few differences in costumes and expressions in the same dolls when you see two sets in this way.

こうやって2セット並んでるのを見ると同じ雛飾りでも衣装の違いや表情の違いが結構あるのがわかって面白いですね。

DSC_0621.jpg

This is a set of "Odairisama" and "Ohinasama"
It was quite large, but it was well built up to fine details. It was a very beautiful doll.

こちらはお内裏様とお雛様だけのセット
結構な大きさだったのですが、細かいところまでよく作り込まれていました。
とても美しい人形でした。

ちなみに3月3日生まれの有名人ですが、国民的キャラクターの両さんこと両津勘吉がいます。あの男っぽいキャラなのにひな祭りが誕生日というのが作者のユーモアがきいていていいですよね。

Sort:  

I wish this day to my lil daughter Aleesa Khan. She is the love of my life. Nowadays she is very farcaway from me. Because of some financial problem. I always pray for her happiness. May her life become full of happiness and joys. May she live a happy and long life. May her every dream come true. I am missing her :(

I think that the thought that you wish for happiness of Aleesa certainly will arrive. Even if you and Aleesa are away. I wish for your daughter 's happiness at this Hina Matsuri.
Thank you.

Thanks you very much for your lovely wishes. Very soon I will be with her. I am so glad here on Steemit to have people like you around here in the steemit community

Thank you very much. I am also happy to meet you here.
Steemit has many positive people. I think that it is a good community.

You got a 2.67% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @kinakomochi!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

海外の方がこれは何のための人形だろう?と思う写真だと思いました。私は、ちゃんと答えられません(笑)

海外の方には説明難しいですよね笑

小さい頃は、実家で飾ってありました^^

いつからか我が家も飾らなくなりました。

豪華なお雛様ですよね~
最近の住宅事情ではこんな大きなセットを飾る場所もないので、小さなものが売れているようですね^^

なかなか五段飾りを飾るのは難しいですよね。場所もそうですが飾ってしまうの大変でした。
小さなものが人気になるのわかります。

今日が、ひな祭りという事を忘れていました(>_<)昔は実家に飾ってあったのを思い出しました(^^)

日々が忙しいと記念日忘れちゃいますよね。

ひな人形、すごく美しくて大好きです☆

とても精巧にできていて美しいですよね。

勘吉の誕生日だったのですねw
全然知りませんでしたw

両さん誕生日の日のエピソードは楽しいものが多いですよ^^

I'd be nice to see this in live. These dolls alre absolutely gorgeous ❤

The doll is an imperial family, and the costumes of these dolls are costumes of the court of the Heian period. It is gorgeous.

小さいものを買ったはずなのですよ。しかも捨ててはないはず。引っ越しにつぐ引っ越しでどこへやら?
両さんひな祭りが誕生日かぁ…。あっ、またジャンプネタに足を踏み入れてしまった(笑)

うちも現在は行方不明になってます…
両さんは誕生日にまつわる話しも多いです。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63