Sushi Delivery

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

Hello!!
You know I love sushi!!
I always want to eat sushi. But, sushi is a little expensive...
So, I hardly eat it usually:(

But!!
I ate tasty sushi in my house!!

Actually, it was delivered!!
So me and my family enjoyed eating the nice sushi in my house.

Each sushi was fresh and delicious:)
Especially, "uni" was great!!

uni→sea urchin

It was a little bitter and soft, but ilove it!!!

Have you eaten uni??
Probably, you'll be surprised at the texture!!

But, it's very very tasty!!

Also, some white foods on the bottom of the screen is gingers.
Maybe, some people wonder to see them.
We eat them with sushi.
Gingers go great with sushi!!

We ate up everything!!
They are really tasty!!
Thank you, fishes and sushi chef!!!

Sort:  

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

I like uni too! And I like Ikura, do you like?

You really love sushi.

I really like sushi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sushi is one of my lifes:)

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90