コンテスト#15「開催してほしいコンテストお題」

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)


こんにちは!
トンパです!

@steemit-jpのコンテストに参加します!

僕が開催して欲しいコンテストは、

Steemit関連の便利なツール紹介!

です!

Partikoとかbusyだったり!

普段活用している大好きなツールを紹介もありですし、
steemprojectsのサイトから新しいの探して紹介するのとか面白そうだなと思いました!

知らないだけで埋もれている便利なアプリは沢山ありそうですよね。

英語はGoogle翻訳でなんとかなりますし✌︎('ω'✌︎ )

僕から以上でーす!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

いいメカねぇ!
メカも知りたい∩^ω^∩

Posted using Partiko iOS

採用されたらいいなと思います!

Posted using Partiko Android

ビジーなら私も使える。仮想通貨計算ツールとかね。

それいいですねー!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tonpa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79