You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studying Japanese Daily

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

This is a great post @andyluy. I am in the same boat as you my friend. I am studying Japanese during my free time after work and during weekends if I can. I've been learning it off and on for a few years now myself. You have some great ideas and if I find anything myself, I will be sure to share. Maybe we'll meet in Tokyo sometime!

Sort:  

Yeah!

It can be a a bit hard but it surely worth!

I might keep sharing things related to study and learning Japanese, such as the books I use.

It would be awesome to meet steemit friends in Tokyo, in fact when I am there I'll try to promote those meetings very often =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62