Studying Japanese Daily

in #japanese6 years ago

Goooood evening dear Steemians!

I believe that everyone who use to read my posts already know my passion about Japan and my plans to go study there.

Maybe Some of you know I've been studyng Japanese for several years, and today I'm could Say I'm progressing on the Intermediate level of this language.

But what almost nobody knows is how do I study, and try to keep myself in touch with this language as much as I can.

I'm "invading" the graduation japonese lessons in my university, I say invading because I study electronic Engineering but I've asked if the professor from the Japanese curse allow me to watch her classes.

But only watching classes are way not enough for me to learn a language such as japonese, that's why I try to keep in touch with the language in other ways too.

Today I would like to share with you an Smartphone app where we can read and listening daily news in Japanese.

It separete the news on proficiency Levels such as easy and difficult. And recently it also have added an option where we can check and practice the JPLT (Japanese Proficiency Language Test)

This App name is Easy News Japanese and we find it to download for free on the play store.

I might still posting about others apps and material suggestions, for those who might be interested on Learning, Practicing and keep in touch with Japanese! =D

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

When you gonna go Japan? 😊😊

That's a great question Dear @hanggggbeeee!

I Would love to go as soon as possible, but only thing that is still holding me back is the lack of money, despite of the fact I know I can make a great travel there without spending much money (staying with friends and very cheap hostels) My Idea is to get the student visa, but they require this really high amount of money for one to apply to this kind of visa >_<"

I'm trying all the possibly ways to travel there, trying scholarships in my university, and trying to gather that money by my own here on steemit.

I hope crypto grow this year as much as it have grew last year, so this next adventure of mine would be closer that I tough =D

This is a great post @andyluy. I am in the same boat as you my friend. I am studying Japanese during my free time after work and during weekends if I can. I've been learning it off and on for a few years now myself. You have some great ideas and if I find anything myself, I will be sure to share. Maybe we'll meet in Tokyo sometime!

Yeah!

It can be a a bit hard but it surely worth!

I might keep sharing things related to study and learning Japanese, such as the books I use.

It would be awesome to meet steemit friends in Tokyo, in fact when I am there I'll try to promote those meetings very often =D

Wao! Your Japanese is intermediate! Great! I can help you anytime you like.
日本語難しいけど頑張ってね💕

That is a good plan. You will get there, I will check out the Japan apps

can feel your desire to achieve your dream, it is difficult to learn another language, I do not want to imagine what it is like to learn a Western language, I congratulate you I know you will be successful

@andyluv I wish you luck with your dream of reaching Japan. I have been living here for almost 14 years and love it and no plans to go back for the near future. I passed the JLPT 1 10 years ago, but if you have any specific questions I can try my best to answer on learning Japanese.

This would apply to anyone else as well, if you have any specific questions on how to learn Japanese, feel free to ask.

Bom dia! Hello! I've been living in Japan for about 18 years and I've met some other Brazilians and South Americans living and studying here. Perhaps I can be of help as you prepare to come over regarding acclamation and language. Please feel free to let me know if you have any questions. Cheers!

hi @andyluy! Have you ever heard about "NHK world" website form Japanese TV shows? My friends learning Japanese language and about Jpns culture from this website and theirs some apps too... I think it'll somehow help you about your planning to come to Jpn. I feels sorry about your money problem... I also tried to stay Germany over 3 month a few years ago with student Visa with showing my savings... But I can imagine Japanese visa is more difficult to get for everyone... wish your luck for cryptocurrency... cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10