You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Analects of Confucius for children / こどもの論語

in #japanese6 years ago

That is very sweet to read how the children no matter where they live are similar. They all are curious and keen to learn new things as parents and guardians we are responsible to form these little individuals. I like the way you do it with your son. Also I can recall how my son was impatient too, again this is that age of children, when they learn and absorb everything and would like to have it right now.

I find The Analects of Confucius for children is really good idea, although I do not know what is inside but it would be good if you time to time update us how it is going and if there is any interesting conclusion your son makes of it :)

Sort:  

I was a little relieved to hear that your son was also impatient. As you say, now is the age of children and impatient may be a characteristic of a child. I am tired a bit because my son always says "Now, Right now" and rushes me. However, I would like to think that it is a sign of my son's motivation to learn :)

I don't know well about The Analects of Confucius. So I will learn with my son. Changes may not occur soon, but I hope that this book gives my son 's mind some sort of influence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61