You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 父ちゃんにSteem Monstersを勧めてみました

in #japanese6 years ago

The picture of your children is very cute, love it :)
As to Steem monsters, I heard a lot and I know many of people who I know just so in that games. But as you say I am not playing any card games so for me it was not really of any interest. Would be great to see how you will be going on and please share your thoughts about it :)

Sort:  

I am not familiar with card games too, so now I'm just playing. I will write an article, as soon as I know more about this game :) It will be very very fun if I can play against you in this game someday!

This park is in the area where I live, which is my favorite. If the weather was better, I could have taken better pictures...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13