You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 水元公園の金魚展示場

in #japanese6 years ago

It seems like you have a nice day, park looks really huge and a big space of lawn, I believe in summer when it is warm people may be just making small picnic on lawn, of course if it is allowed. I love goldfishes, we used to have aquarium but when we were going to buy, they my son wanted neon fishes, they had such blue like neon lights colors. What about your son, does he also wished some fishes?

Sort:  

I have never heard about neon fish. I looked it up at Google and found, it is a very beautiful fish :)

When I was a child, I often scooped goldfish in the city's summer festival. However, because I did not have a full-fledged aquarium, the goldfish died soon. My son also wants goldfishes, but I will not buy fish until we buy a good aquarium !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48