[My Find Japan] Sagamihara lake in Japan from Shiroyama

in #japanese6 years ago

ac854ecb-6eb0-4007-9c4f-15ffcaca12ab.jpeg


Yesterday I went to Takai Mountain near Tokyo metropolitan city in Japan. My Trail course is from Takaosan Station to Sagamiko through Shiroyama Mountain. It was so hot day without any wind in the mountain. But I am so impressed watching Sagami lake and around town from hill of Shiroyama. If you come to Tokyo for holiday or travel, I recommend you have to go trail around Tokyo. This kinds of natural spots are so close. You can reach by train with just 1-2 hours.

If you want to get some cryptocurrency or travel and gourmet information, please visit my steemit account @steemitjp

Many thanks for reading.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

thanks my friend,

Thanks .. It’s wonderful dapps on Steem blockchain technology. I will enjoy this platform.

wink
plz visit my new post (comment and vote)
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71