Today's sketch is pon de ring. 今日のスケッチ

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

Today's sketch is donut.

I like ”Mr donut" pon de ring
I like the texture and taste of Pon de ring.

0247.jpg

今日は私のミスドのポンデリングを描きました

ミスドのドーナツと言えば、昔はフレンチクルーラーが大好きだったのですが、今は甘くて食べたいとは思わなくなりました。今はモチモチ食感で、甘さも控えめなポンデリングが好きになっちゃいましたよ。

だからミスドに行った時はいつもこのセット(笑)

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます。



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

nori-300b.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
19-October-2019

Sort:  

hello my good old friend, I came to your blog thinking it was English only to find out its still in Japanese! Alright.. Take care... Till then..

Hello! Thank you for coming to my blog.
It is difficult to write everything in English.
I write Japanese and English because I am Japanese.

I miss pon de ring!!! :D
I love those textures hehe

hahaha :))
Is pon de ring cheap in Vietnam?
Pon de ring is delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72