Portrait challenge winner 似顔絵チャレンジ優勝者

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

"Let's draw @skyleap's portrait" Challenge.

似顔絵チャレンジ用WINNER.jpg

https://steemit.com/japanese/@skyleap/let-s-draw-skyleap-s-portrait-challenge

skyleap-face-01-200.jpg
skyleap face (^^)v

Winner!

1st Prize:20 SBD :
@ediah
1st-@ediah.jpg

2nd Prize:10 SBD :
@apprentice001
2nd-@apprentice001.jpg

3rd Prize:5 SBD :
@orcheva
3rd-@orcheva.jpg


People who did not win were also very nice pieces.
So, I will give a participation prize

Participation Award :1 SBD

@bypic
@bypic.jpg

@camzy
@camzy.jpg

@djynn
@djynn.jpg

@marlon241982
@marlon241982.jpg

@masummim50
@masummim50.jpg

@rufans
@rufans.jpg

@steveconnor
@steveconnor.jpg

@tegoshei
@tegoshei.jpg


Thank you very much for your participation in "portrait challenge"
I had a very good time.
All the works are wonderful.
I will cherish these.
Thank you very much.

history.png

スカイリープの似顔絵を描こう"チャレンジ

勝者

1位:20 SBD:
2位:10 SBD:
3位:5 SBD:

みなさんとても素敵な作品でした。
だから、私は参加賞を与えるでしょう

参加賞:1 SBD

「似顔絵チャレンジ」にご参加いただき、ありがとうございます。
私はとても楽しかったです。
すべての作品は素晴らしいです。
私はこれらを大切にします。
どうもありがとうございました。


I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

why is that? so sad.... i have my entry....
@skyleap final.jpg

so sad.....

What! The deadline was yesterday evening.
I was waiting for your entry.
Please entry soon from now.

i finished it last saturday i was so busy and i dont know that the deadline is sunday...
but it's ok... i will post this to my account and i will use your tag thank you anyway!

Your work has also been posted.
Please also accept participation awards^^

Thank you very much sir!!!

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!!

Thank you! I think so^^

Wow! Thank you Skyleap! I received the prize already.. i didn't expect it.. I am so happy right now...❤👏 Congratulations to my fellow winners!

You are welcome. You are awesome^^

Thanks @skyleap I appreciate the participation award

You are welcome.
I had fun too!

Wow! Thank you very much @skyleap! I am really happy that I came second. I did not expect that.

ありがとうございます

I don't know much japanese, so I hope that is the right way of saying thank you. This really gave me a lot of confidence, and I will definitely try drawing more in the future. Have a fantastic day!
And Congratulations to all the winners and participants!

You are welcome.
You have a talent.

Thank you very much @skyleap. You are an inspiration.
I have decided to start drawing portraits for other people, just like how you did it.
You have created several amazing portraits and I was motivated to also give it a try.
https://steemit.com/art/@apprentice001/do-you-want-to-have-your-own-portrait-i-can-draw-one-for-you-for-a-very-affordable-price

Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

Congratulations to the winner!!!
わぁ~参加賞ありがとうございます!とても楽しいチャレンジでした!イェイ😄

こちらこそ、忙しい中、参加いただいて大感謝です。
それに本人以上に素敵な似顔絵を描いてもらって、ニコニコでございます。本当はこれを優勝にしたいんですけどね(笑)ありがとうございました

These were great!!! Congratulations to all the winners!

Everyone is good, amazing!!

どれも傑作揃い。選考も大変だったでしょうね。

初めてのチャレンジ企画!応募してくれる方が集まるかが心配でした(笑)・・・が、なんとかそこそこ集まってもらえたので、ホっとしました。本当にみなさんに感謝ですね。
選考は大変ですね。みなさん、一等賞ですよ^^

Thank you @skyleap!! And Congratulations to all the winners! ^^ ありがとうございます! そして、勝者の皆さんおめでとうございます!

今回はご参加いただきありがとうございました。
Thank you for participating this time!^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75