I made Gif animation @karensuestudios and @teamsteem

in #japanese6 years ago

I made Gif animation for @karensuestudios and @teamsteem Love! Love! hahaha
Their DLive is fun. Check out!

Gif Animation.

karensuestudios-teamsteem-gif500-01animation.gif

gif flame image

karensuestudios-teamsteem-flame.jpg



karensuestudios-teamsteem-gif300-01.gif karensuestudios-teamsteem-gif300-02.gif
karensuestudios-teamsteem-gif300-03.gif karensuestudios-teamsteem-gif300-04.gif



[JPN]
@karensuestudiosさんと @teamsteemさんのgifアニメーションを用意しましたよ~。
二人の作るDLiveは、いつも楽しいですね^^



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
02-June-2018

Sort:  

Good evening (here anyway) @skyleap! New to our Steem Community and have recently learned about your work.

I would be very interested in learning more about your services, pricing, etc. I am particularly interested in an animated GIF, like what I see in at the bottom of some of @acidyo posts. Although I have something very different in mind ...

How would I go about doing that?

Thank you.
I am using the software called "Animation Shop3."
It is old software more than 15 years ago. hahaha

OK, very good. How do I communicate with you about having you create one for me?

Hi! I sent you a message at discordapp.com

Omg so cute!!! ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you!

Your DLive is fun.❤️ hahaha
Thank you! resteem

Amazing .gif animation of two great steemians. @skyleap

Yes! two great steemians!(^^)
Thank you!

Great consistency of creating artwork for Steemian!

Thanks for the great post. I have just invited you to the Minnowbooster Whitelist program and upon approval you may start to buy votes from MB which is having the highest ROI in the market now.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05