You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made Gif animation @karensuestudios and @teamsteem

in #japanese6 years ago

Good evening (here anyway) @skyleap! New to our Steem Community and have recently learned about your work.

I would be very interested in learning more about your services, pricing, etc. I am particularly interested in an animated GIF, like what I see in at the bottom of some of @acidyo posts. Although I have something very different in mind ...

How would I go about doing that?

Sort:  

Thank you.
I am using the software called "Animation Shop3."
It is old software more than 15 years ago. hahaha

OK, very good. How do I communicate with you about having you create one for me?

Hi! I sent you a message at discordapp.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42