I drew @tokyowomanslife portrait

in #japanese7 years ago

I drew @tokyowomanslife.
Her content is Loving Life In Tokyo, Food, Handmade jewelry, gems & minerals.
She is the wife of @rt395(^^)v

tokyowomanslife-rt395-500.jpg

tokyowomanslife-500.jpg

tokyowomanslife-rt395-300.jpg tokyowomanslife-300.jpg

[JPN]
私は @tokyowomanslifeさんを描きました(^^)
部分的な写真しかなかったので、想像して描きました。
だから似てなくても許してね。彼女は @rt395さんの奥様ですよ~


I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

Thank you as always @skyleap. This put a huge smile on my face! 🙇‍♂️ I have sent you some SBD.

Wow! Thank you.SBD
I am glad that your smile.^^

可愛い😍

お二人はご夫婦だったんですよ~
国際結婚だったとは素敵ですね^^

Wow!素敵なカップル^ ^

This is extremely charming! Great work skyleap!

Thank you!

わぁ〜!驚き!嬉しいです、ありがとうございます!!
実物よりもで素敵レディに描いていただいちゃって恐縮です!笑😄
早速アイコンにさせていただきます💕

うっはぁ~喜んでいただけて良かったです^^
それにしてもrt395さんは、奥さんのこと本当に大好きなんですね^^

@rt395 さんがこんなことをおっしゃっています(https://steemit.com/running/@argon/my-running-log-2018-01-13-first-30-k-after-full-marathon-2018-01-13-30k

I envy you, awesome run. The only time I run is when I have money and my wife chases after it!

面白いので、 @tokyowomanslife さんが @rt395 さんを追いかけているところを絵にしていただけないでしょうかw

とりあえず描いてみたけど、こんなんでいいかな(^^)
@argonさんの記事に貼っておきました(笑)

jog01-300.jpg

ありがとうございます!さすが仕事がはやいですね!

へぇ~、余裕のある時に、一緒に走るのが夢なんですかね。
ん?絵にするの?
2人が走っている図で、rt395さんの後ろを奥さんが続いて走っているのでいいのかな?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58