I drew @romi portrait

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew @romi^^
I hope she likes it.

[kr]
나는 @romi 님을 그렸습니다

romi-500.jpg

romi-300.jpg

Yeah! @ramengirl @ludorum @shogo @romi
romi-shogo.jpg

[JPN]
私は @romiさんを描きました(^^)
気にいってくれるといいんだけどね



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap

Sort:  

感動です〜♡
@skyleap様の肖像画がとても魅力的だったので、Postingにたまに遊びに行きました
このように私の肖像画を描いていただきありがとうございます~ ^0^
わたしのポスティングに使用しても大丈夫でしょうか?
^●。 ●^/

Yeah! (^^)v
あなたに喜んでもらうと、私も嬉しいです。
画像は自由にお使いください。

ありがとうございます~~~ ^ 0 ^ *!!

Hey @skyleap

I'm wanting to get a profile image made up for my new AFL and NRL Tipping page @footytips

Would you be interested in making up an image using the below and combine into 1 pic?

If possible would like to keep the jersys of the players visible and the ball to show their respective teams.

Happy to pay any fee needed for this work :)

footytips logo.png

Hi! @o07
I draw a picture.
But I don't understand...
What kind of finished illust do you have?
please tell me in detail.

Sorry,

To help explain I was trying to say the images you do where you put 2 portraits in the 1 picture if I can have that sort of format using the above 2 player images.

Then below the sketches add in the AFL and NRL logos with @footytips listed somewhere if possible.

Hopefully that makes more sense if not let me know and I will try and provide further details.

maxresdefault (3).jpg

I understand.
I draw a profile image with two people side by side.
The price is 16 SBD...
Is it OK?

Yes that's great,

If you can also fit in the 2 logos AFL and NRL whilst including the word @footytips that would be perfect.

I'm just going to bed now will transfer SBD from my main account in the morning :)

Thank you!
I draw a picture. Please wait.
ok! good night^^

Transferred SBD :)

Thank you.
I received 16 SBD.
I will draw a picture.
Please wait a moment.

M smiling already, a smiling face is definitely a happy heart

Thank you.

@romiさん!!
いつもありがとうございます(^ ^)

本当は @romiさんと @shogoさんのツーショットイラストにしようと思ったんですが、あとで問題があると困るので、4人にまとめてしまいました~(笑)

@romiさんもオシャレな方なんでしょうね〜
おっ、この4人将来のカップル同士になったらすごいなぁ〜(笑)

うはははは、韓国の方たちって、積極的ですもんね^^
カップルもあり得るかもねぇ~

awesome drawing like at 8 nice to find you here at steemit 😊

Hi! @sweetcha
Thank you^^

Cool portrait!! :) you darw her unique hair style~!!

Thank yooooooou!

初めまして!!
フォローさせて頂きました!

よろしくお願いします!

はじめまして!フォローありがとうございます!
私も「新垣結衣」と「ヨシダ ナギ」好きです^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66