I drew @footytips profile image.

in #japanese7 years ago

I drew profile image made up for my new AFL and NRL Tipping page @footytips
I hope you like it.(^^)

footytips-green-500.jpg

footytips-500.jpg

footytips-green-300.jpg footytips-300.jpg

[JPN]
私は新しいAFLとNRLティッピングページ@footytipsのためにプロフィール画像を描きました。
気に入ってくれるといいな。



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap

Sort:  

This is fantastic!

Thanks for your hard work and effort @skyleap

I can always count on you to make something unique :)

PsnL0HO.gif

Wow, great... Thanks for your hard work bro @skyleap

that's cute.

Thank you^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47